20 Random Facts About Me

(c) Jaron Natividad

(c) Jaron Natividad

1. I love Garfield so much.

2. Shoe-shopping is my cardio.

3. I’m afraid to ride on an air-conditioned bus since when I was young. I love the ordinary one.

4. I love crafting so much.

5. During my elementary days, I used to write my surname with a single “r” when laziness strikes.

6. I’m “one of the boys” most of the time because I hate dramas slash kaartehan.

7. I’m the youngest in our family.

8.  I hate pink but most of my stuffs are pink </3

9. I’m already 19 but I’ve never been to a club.

10. I don’t usually watch tv (except if it’s Tom & Jerry on screen)

11. I hate chocolate with nuts.

12. I used to be our school’s chess player (elementary to high school) except when I was on my 3rd year hs level.

13. I love scrapbooking so much.

14. I went to the convent during our js prom (4th year hs) instead of attending the event.

15. I used to be an active sponsored blogger on Tumblr way back 2011-2013.

16. I’m addicted to piso machine (may it be on timezone, wof, tom’s world, fun fun etc.) and I usually spent not less than 1k on it #childish

17. I love eating balut so much except its sisiw. The 1st time and the last time I ate its sisiw was on March 2008.

18. I am scared of needles and injections.

19. I own an online shop.

20. I’m in a happy and blessed relationship with Jervin for more than 3 years. ♥

Leave a comment